Client Relationship Team

West Coast

Joellyn Buck

Business Development

joellyn@fsiconstruction.com

Tommy McLaughlin

Business Development

tommy@fsiconstruction.com

Nevada

Tonya Johnson

Business Development

tonya@fsiconstruction.com

George Johnson

San Diego

John Franz

Senior Director of Construction West Coast

JohnFranz@fsiconstruction.com

Phoenix

Sean Reagan

Senior Director of Construction

 West Coast

Sean@fsiconstruction.com

Denver

Candice Montgomery

Director of Construction

Candice@fsiconstruction.com

Dallas

Taylor Singleton

Business Development

taylor@fsiconstruction.com

Troy Vincent

Account Manager

Troy@fsiconstruction.com

Warren Febbo
Jeron Pearson

General Manager

Jeron@fsiconstruction.com

San Antonio/Austin

Gary Greene

Business Development

gary@fsiconstruction.com

Brian Oesch
Jared Bernshausen

Houston

Mark Jackson

Director of Construction

Mark@fsiconstruction.com

Corbin Lee

East Coast

Tim Mumpower

Senior Director of Construction East Coast

tim@fsiconstruction.com

Finance & Accounting

Tommy Diaz

Human Resources

Marisol Guerra

National Team

Randall Mooney

National Director of Construction

& Risk Manager

randall@fsiconstruction.com

Mark Pratt

Director of Preconstruction

markpratt@fsiconstruction.com

John Shaw

Assistant Vice President

john@fsiconstruction.com

FSI Headquarters

5728 Teague

Houston, TX 77041

713-690-5330

  • Facebook
  • Instagram